Unknown Mortal Orchestra Announce 10th Anniversary II Reissue With Bonus Tracks

The new vinyl edition features an unreleased song called “Two Generations of Excess” and acoustic versions of album tracks
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Unknown Mortal Orchestra, photo by Neil Krug

Unknown Mortal Orchestra have announced a 10th-anniversary vinyl reissue of their 2013 album, II. The anniversary album features a newly released song from the II sessions called “Two Generations of Excess.” It also includes the previously released B-side “Waves of Confidence,” a cover of Dirty Projectors’ “Swing Lo Magellan,” and acoustic versions of multiple album tracks. Find the anniversary reissue’s tracklist below. The last Unknown Mortal Orchestra album, V, arrived earlier this year.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Unknown Mortal Orchestra: II (10th Anniversary Edition)

II (10th Anniversary Edition):

01 From the Sun
02 Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark)
03 So Good at Being in Trouble
04 One at a Time
05 The Opposite of Afternoon
06 No Need for a Leader
07 Monki
08 Dawn
09 Faded in the Morning
10 Secret Xtians
11 Swim and Sleep (Like a Shark) - Acoustic Version
12 Faded in the Morning - Acoustic Version
13 So Good at Being in Trouble - Acoustic Version
14 Swing Lo Magellan - Acoustic Version
15 Puttin It Down - Acoustic Version
16 Two Generations of Excess
17 Waves of Confidence